Phone: 1-800-228-3067 Fax: 1-310-532-2567


Contact Us
If you have any questions or comments please feel free to e-mail us at one of the e-mail addresses listed below. If you would like someone to contact you, please include your telephone/city/state information so that we can have someone at the location nearest you contact you. If you would like product information be sure to include your mailing address. Thank you, and we look forward to being able to assist you in any manner which we can.

Fountain Valley
Christine Adamscwadams@smardan.com
AJ Bentonajbenton@smardan.com
Randy Bentonrbenton@smardan.com
Mike Hernandezmhernandez@smardan.com
Matt Ruppmrupp@smardan.com
Roger Smithrsmith@smardan.com
Jeannine Scottjscott@smardan.com
Santa Barbara
Mark Churchillmchurchill@smardan.com
Dan Contrerasdcontreras@smardan.com
Pete Granadapgranada@smardan.com
Brandon Leoffbleoff@smardan.com
Alex Lopezalopez@smardan.com
Ricky Matarmata@smardan.com
Pat Wieserpwieser@smardan.com
Gardena
Jim Boatrightjboatright@smardan.com
Bill Brumbackbbrumback@smardan.com
Debbie Brumbackdbrumback@smardan.com
Rick Chandlerrchandler@smardan.com
Johnny Cookjcook@smardan.com
Richard Fordianirfordiani@smardan.com
Liliana Francolfranco@smardan.com
Jose Gamboajgamboa@smardan.com
John Kmetjkmet@smardan.com
Justin Leoffjleoff@smardan.com
Rick Leoffrleoff@smardan.com
Jeff Peacockjpeacock@smardan.com
Cliff Truesdellctruesdell@smardan.com
Ashlie Wahlersawahlers@smardan.com
San Luis Obispo
Stuart Bergersberger@smardan.com
Dennis Blissdbliss@smardan.com
James Limonjlimon@smardan.com
Manuel Mendozammendoza@smardan.com
El Monte
Charlene Adamscadams@smardan.com
Chris De Grassicdegrassi@smardan.com
Nick De Grassindegrassi@smardan.com
Sal De Grassisdegrassi@smardan.com
Lee Fabrylfabry@smardan.com
Phat Giangphatg@smardan.com
Martha Hansonmjhanson@smardan.com
Sean Larribasslarribas@smardan.com
Lana Murrilllmurrill@smardan.com
Dave Omatsudomatsu@smardan.com
Fernie Ortegafortega@smardan.com
Burbank
Juanita Ahorrojahorro@smardan.com
Karen Bachmankbachman@smardan.com
Mark Houtzmhoutz@smardan.com
Doug Petersondpeterson@smardan.com
Dan Swinneydswinney@smardan.com
Ruben Trinidadrtrinidad@smardan.com
Robert Waderwade@smardan.com
Corporate Officers
Randy Bentonrbenton@smardan.com
Rick Leoffrleoff@smardan.com
Webmasterajbenton@smardan.com